Leadership Team

Jeremy Hughes - Chief Executive Officer

Kathryn Smith - Chief Operating Officer

Doug Brown - Chief Policy and Research Officer

Robert Butler - Director of Finance, Planning and Performance

Carmel Millar - Interim Director of People and Organisational Development

Costas Skouras - Chief Technology Officer

Michael Dent - Director of Fundraising

Vivienne Francis - Director of Marketing and Communications

Helen Foster - Interim Director of Operations

Bernadine McCrory and Sue Phelps - Interim (Joint) Directors of Policy, Campaigns and Partnerships